Futaleufu Riverkeeper Board of Directors


Futaleufú Riverkeeper is proud to have a passionate group of Chilean and American professionals serving on our Board of Directors. The individuals below demonstrate leadership across a range of fields, including architecture, finance, law and communications. Their continued guidance is instrumental to protecting the Futaleufú watershed.

José Luis Ibañez (Chile) – President

Claudia Romero Lagos (Chile) – Treasurer

Nicole Ellena Hurtado (Chile) – Secretary

Carlos Alberto Urzúa (Chile) – Director

Trish Rogers (U.S.) – Director

Scott McKay (U.S.) – Director